Select the Memory button and touch the Delete button. Before the memory is cleared, you will be asked to confirm or cancel the deletion. When you clear the Memory, you delete all measurements.
Select the Memory button and touch the Delete button. Before the memory is cleared, you will be asked to confirm or cancel the deletion. When you clear the Memory, you delete all measurements.