Select the data you wish to delete and touch the Delete button. Before the data is permanently deleted, you will be asked to confirm or cancel the deletion. See section 10.1 for more information.
Select the data you wish to delete and touch the Delete button. Before the data is permanently deleted, you will be asked to confirm or cancel the deletion. See section 10.1 for more information.